Category Archives: Committee Meetings

Posts related to Alice Springs HOG committee meetings.

New Committee 2019-2020

Introducing the Alice Springs Chapter Committee for 2019-2020 Director – Duktape (Richard Blom) Assistant Director – Big Al (Alan Cutting) Secretary – Droppa (Deb Noll) Treasurer – Puddles (Erin Cassidy) Activities Officer – Ken Lechleitner Head Road Captain – Neverready (Marty Derksen) LOH – Droppa & Mighty Mouse (Marcita Dougherty) Road Captains are unchanged. Safety […]

Monthly Meeting Date & Venue Change

VENUE CHANGE – DATE CHANGE The October meeting is moved to the Golf Club due to cars being vandalised at the Plaza Carpark. The new date is also changed to Wednesday October 3rd due to room bookings at the golf club. This will remain the venue unless the new committee want to test other venues. […]

Alice Springs Chapter AGM

The Time and Date have been set after books were completed and handed to the director on wednesday Aug 22nd, 2018. The current Committee will once again Vacate all Positions after the September monthly meeting and Vote in your new 2019 Committee. Please consider having a Go at being on the Committee as new ideas […]

New Committee Elected for 2017-2018

The results are in and this is our newly elected Committee:- Director: Kevin “Big Kev” Everett Assistant-Director: Richard “Duktape” Blom Treasure: Michelle Mitchell Secretary: Geoff “Crackers” Murphy Head Road Captian: Martin “Neverready” Derksen Safety Officer: Jarrad “Jigga” Torres Ladies of Harley: Sharon Everett Webmaster/Editor:  Richard “Duktape” Blom Activities Officer: Martin “Neverready” Derksen Road Captains: John “Mouthguard” Dawkins Dennis “Hagar” Bielby Richard “Duktape” Blom Craig “Dobby” […]